Other People’s Positive Identity

Other people online can affect who you and what you like very much (in a good way). You could be in some ransoms persons Facebook page and see a band you have never heard of ok their profile; you could look that band up and realize you love them. Eventually that band can slightly change you with their music if you are passionate enough. For example; if I didn’t know who Freddie Mercury was, wouldn’t be affected by him, but if I saw my buddy share Queens music on Facebook, I would check it out. I would slowly start to love Queen and since I love them so much, I could start following what Freddie Mercury lives by instead of what I lived my before I found out who Queen was. That positively changes my identity through someone on social media I scrolled by.

IMG_0359.JPG

Leave a Reply

